Image
0

Sunflower Stories: The Five Things I Learned in UP

Yellow Stop Light

DSC_0855-650x430

It’s 2 A.M. in the morning and I am super bored (like I have always been for the past nine months LOL). I got some papers from UP this afternoon and saw the sunflower plants (because there’s no flower yet and I am not sure if I should call it a stalk or a stem. Forgive my Bio ignorance) already growing. I have seen those for five years already but my emode was turned on this afternoon because I really am going to graduate soon.. I mean I have all the papers saying I have completed the course but I never really had a proper graduation yet. 22 days before that day, I feel like sharing about the amazing life lessons I’ve learned.

GET LOST 

One of the most intimidating things about this school is its size. The fact that people are using jeepneys for public transportation inside the campus makes…

View original post 1,882 more words

Leave a Reply

